By Brent Furdyk.

It’s been awhile since SZA released her last album, but her followup to 2017’s CTRL is about to arrive.

During one of her two performances as musical guest on the Dec. 3 edition of “Saturday Night Live”, text reading “SOS December 9th” appeared in the background, announcing that the new album will be arriving on Friday, Dec. 9.

SZA Arm Wrestled The Rock Backstage At ‘SNL’, According To Questlove

On Monday, Dec. 5, SZA took to Twitter to share the album’s track list, which also revealed the array of special guests who appear on SOS, including Don Tolliver, Phoebe Bridgers, Travis Scott and Wu Tang Clan alum Ol’ Dirty Bastard.

In addition, she also shared an albu trailer for SOS on YouTube.

Check out the full track list below:

“Kill Bill”
“Seek & Destroy”
“Love Language”
“Used” ft. Don Toliver
“Notice Me”
“Gone Girl”
“Smoking On My Ex Pack”
“Ghost In The Machine” ft. Phoebe Bridgers
“Nobody Gets Me”
“Too Late”
“Open Arms” ft. Travis Scott
“I Hate U”
“Good Days”
“Forgiveless” ft. Ol’ Dirty Bastard


Source link

About Author

Ellen Bullock